Yesterday

10:47 a.m., 2006-12-27

Yesterday I didn't go on the computer after 12pm. Woot yeah. SO proud. Lol.

We had this BBQ from the leftovers from the day after. Then we had this like, meeting where my brother thought it sounded like the SRC. Except this one is a FRC. Family Representitive Council. We had to talk about what our goals were next year. Meh.

After that though, we played skipping with this long green rope I remember we got from Perth. Gosh. It brings back so many memories.
I remember last year, the year 6s would play skipping and there would be like ten people skipping at one time. Sigh.

Then I rode my bike. Its smaller than my brother's bike but his tyre is flat. I haven't ridden my bike in what? A year? After the first round, when I got off, my knees went all numb. What the hell?

Well anyway, I made this stupid obstacle in my backyard which including ducking my head alot and avoiding clothes, trees and chairs. Lol.

Then I played badmington. I say, I've imporved since last time. Maybe coz I did freakin tennis for sport term4. Meh. Anyway, I start trying more but I swing way too hard and miss too much. Meh.

Anyway, I spent six hours outside. Lol. Then I watched tv and slept.

Oh yeah, the present Philip's people gave me was this barbie tin container with bicuits inside. What the hell? Oh well. My mum took the busciuts for herself and I get stuck with the container. Hmmm... containers are usually very useful...

Bleach 41 ^^

back | forth