My Bday (Sunday)

8:32 a.m., 2006-12-31

Wel l anyway, for the past five days, I have been learning canon or whatever. Well a version of canon. It's only three pages long. I can play the whole song hands together.

Ha... if Amanda has no hand co-ordination whatsoever, imagine her trying to play canon. Meh.

Meh. Amanda and Beatrice are going to the movies to watch Eragon today. I can't go because I'm going to eat dinner in Chinatown or some random Chinese place and watch the 9pm firewroks.

Tina said that she's going too via train the the afternoon to watch the 9pm fireworks. I might see her.

Well today is the birthday and it's Sunday. I'm still going on the computer as always. Nothing much really. This year, it doesn't feel like my birthday. It didn't feel like Christmas. It doesn't even feel like December. Yep, thats how boring our December holidays were. Meh.

Well anyway, Amanda's got these funny photots of her in port maquarie. Lol.

back | forth