Extra Today

8:54 p.m., 2006-11-22

Pffft. There I did it again. Another little arugment with Amanda and she finds about the braces.

Anyway, went to dentist. Took so long to put the braces on. And had to kept swallowing my saliva and when I did, the dentist is like, "You ok?" Well duh! I have to swallow some time or another.

Colours, baby blue and baby pink. I don't really like those colours but I didn't want to take long. Next time, I'm choosing red and green for Christmas!

I ate Hungry Jacks for dinner. It took so long. The longest and least amount of that kind of food in my entire life. Stupid braces.

But you know what? I'm proud of my braces. I always wanted them before and only was reluctant recently. But I'm back again. Braces are only a once in a lifetime even. Once you get them off, you never had them again. And not everyone gets them. Those will never know the feeling. I'm proud. YEAH!

Found out that Sunfor (cousin who lives in WA and is half a year older than me) wore braces a few months ago.

Amanda's addicted to Bebo now. She's really slow. I got addicted so soon. And I'm still!

Lauren's birthday yesterday.
A sorta late,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

back | forth