Whats on my mind at the mo

5:49 p.m., 2006-12-11

Saturday: went to fish markets with Grace and Carson and my grandma. Boring. Me and Eatrend were feeding fish in the water and scaring the birds who were stealing the chips. ^^

gaybo

Ok so anime watching =
In the order i started them
Naruto
Inuyasha
Bleach
DN Angel

I'm the order of the best
DN Angel
Inuyasha
Naruto/Bleach
lol

In the order I'm watching them
DN Angel
Naruto(because of Eatrend)/Inuyasha
Bleach
lol

Episodes I'm up to:
DN Angel - twenty something/early twenties
Inuyasha - a hundred and fifties
Naruto - a hundred and tens
Bleach - tens

Anime I would like to watch
Death Note - first suggested by Joyce and then Amanda started watching it and then just today I saw some senior watch it in C2
Ouran High School Fan Club - or some shit (lol Amanda talk) like that
Fruits Basket - Everyone watches it
Possibly more randos that I will watch.

My life revolves around school and my parents. It quarter revolves around my friends and half revolves around anime!

Reading Eragon.

Going to Perth and visiting Sunray and Sunfor and Sunyee there.

Must watch Eragon.

This year:
Never disliked school so much
Never loved sleep so much
Never felt so stupid
Never felt so old
Never felt like there was anyone like me

Meh.

back | forth