DN Angel

6:48 p.m., 2006-12-08

Hmmm...

Watching DN Angel. I think it's just as good as Inuyasha. Almost as good. Almost.

The guy with the red hair has a name that sounds like the word love in Japanese. Wth?? And his hair is just as big as his head and its gay and red!!!

He likes this girl called Risa or something. I don't like her.

She has this sister I think that has shorter hair and likes sports and is tomboyish. You know what I mean. I like her.

The guy with red hair turns into Dark. I don't like him. He's gay. Showoff. Goes around flirting with Risa[?] and kssing random girls and taking over the guy with red hair. Compared to him, the guy with red hair is ok.

There's this other dude with bluish whitish hair and glasses and small suspicious secretive eyes. He wants to catch Dark?? I think he's got something to do with Light. Looks and acts alot like Inuyasha's older brother.

Then there's the guy with red hair's friend. He'd have to be my favourite guy in the show at the mo. He's like this reporter of some sort.

The show's like Saint Tail. Sorta different. But there are some similar ideas.

Still, it's cool.

nods.

back | forth