So much to write

4:52 p.m., 2006-12-15

So much to write so much to write

On Wednesday went to Sydney Showgrounds for this Disabled Children's Christmas Party. Loved the so caled "Super slide". Helping out. It was better then the Merry Go Round anyway.

See its so fun helping them out. I was at the top once right? Then I had to help this girl who had trouble going up the ladder. I held her hand and tried to pull her up while walking backwards. She managed better but I almost fell myself.

To tell you the truth, I sorta didn't like it when these two girls came to replace us.

rainbowsky--xx (new word)

Today = Presentation Day. Stood up for two hours straight. jeez. My legs got so tired.

Got our reports today. I totally stuffed mine. Oh well. I got 1 B and the rest were As. The B was from PD. Sucks.

Melanie got perfect score. All As. All in the 90's. All over average.

rainbowsky--xx

There was the guy on Lauren's train that went up to her on Tuesday. This was their conversation:
Boy: Are you Chinese?
Lauren: Yes with this wierd look on her face
Do you speak Chinese
no still with weird look on face.
I see you everyday
I know

Lol. Then yesterday, me and Amanda caught her train and this is what happened at Central. He gave this tiny note to Lauren. It said something like, "Please give my your mobile phone number. My mobile number is blah. I need to tell you something."

Lol. Well I feel sorry for that guy. Lauren left for Malaysia today.

back | forth