Sayounara (i think thats how u spell it)

12:26 p.m., 2007-01-11

Well I'm off to Perth this afternoon. For some reason, I don't fell very excited.

I dislike aeroplanes. Me and Eatrend were talking about it last night. We love the food. He's just like "Ice cream!" and "cake!" and then I'm like "butter!" Lol. He just stares at me until he remembers that the butter in thhose small boxes are really nice. Lol.

My mum, Eatrend and me, We're going to Perth for a week. But my dad is going to China for about two weeks. I got him to buy me a fan. Not those crap plastic ones. I told him in great detail. It has to have wooden stick things and the fabric thing is meant to be fabric not paper.

Last night we played cards. Big. Not big2 just big. Where four of diamonds is the smallest and the highest are the threes, then black joker, then red joker. It's a bit weird, but that's how my parents played it and it was the first game of big I learnt.

Well my dad won three times. Eatrend won twice. My mum won once. And I won three times. The last three games I won. I had the greatest five cared set thingos. Lol. My mum always got the crap cards. When she had only put down three or two cards, I had already put down literally ten.

Hehe, smart me got rid of the small cards with straights and full houses or whatever.

At the moment, on the computer, I have started Shuffle, Onegai twins and I finished .Hack. I gave up on Shuffle and Onegai twins at the moment. .Hack was much mmore interesting. Can't think of any other shows.

Sad.

Well bye for a week!

back | forth