Back from Perth

12:34 a.m., 2001-02-21

Hi everybodies... (me, maybe Loz, and not possibly Amanda)

Back from Perth. Arrived like... half and hour ago. I've been on the computer at Perth but I couldn't be bothered to write.

What did I do in Perth? Well since the aeroplane ride from Sydney, I have decided to write everything down as a story.

Ok so its like a diary entry only... its much more than I usually write. Like, I had lots of things in my mind and they sound good in a story. So at the moment I'll start trying to remember everything I thought of and type it up.

I'm not going to put it here coz its too long and this blog is only entry after entry.

SOOOO I'll put it up on Freewebs. Lol.

Even so it'll be a while before I get it done. Oh well.

Have I written Lauren found out about this diary? Hi Lauren!!!!! (if she reads this) and hi Amanda (she won't read this for a while since she's in Hong Kong.

Missed home so bad. Its only been a week but -

Catching up on anime, youtube, more anime, more youtube, freewebs and yeah thats about it.

back | forth