Writing down my dream

2:46 p.m., 2007-01-09

I had the most saddest and strangest dream last night. It was like the one I had last year about the horses riding in the sky with these executed people.

This time is was about this bats that had come to drink blood of people. It sounds stupid, I know, but it was really scary. It felt like running without stopping forever.

Both dreams were sad and scary. In the end, both main characters die.

Whats so special about these dreams? Dunno. But the horse dream was so memorable, I decied to write a short story based on the dream. There were bits of my dream I didn't get, but that's my dreams for you.

So I'm writing a short story based on this dream too. Though my dream last night was not as interesting or long as the horse one, it felt the same way.

I wanted to write it down.

Well I wrote this to go with these kind of stories:

I remember crying inside like I was watching the dream, even though I was the girl in my dream. Yet on the outside, when I woke, my eyes were dry. My tears were stuck behind a window. And then when I finally remembered the ending of my dream, the window broke.

I think I might be adding my stories later on this diary.

^^

back | forth