5 very important notes

8:54 p.m., 2006-12-15

1. i really wanna record my dreams but i always forget them by the end of the day and i can't be bothered (and i don't have time) writing it in the morning.

2. We handed in this letter on Thursday, where the school keeps it until year 12 where we get to read it.

3. I wrote this long comment on Amanda's bebo poll about Fruits Basket. I checked it up and this is my comment:

ok ok long comment...
i havent watched anything yet i only read this website...
i chose haru coz he sounds cool

kisa sounds cool too
hana and hiro - i think i like them alot
ayame looks like a cross between inuyasha and his brother

kagura sounds like a cross between risa and uh... the american girl in dn angel. ergh. i dont think i like her

momiji sounds high (half like miroku)
ritsu looks so GAY!!!
shigure sounds boring...

Tohru is like... kagome right? hmmm...

wats with uo's fringe?

and i think yuki looks cute *nods* and he's smart not to let any girl near him... but 'course, gotta find out if he's a show off *punch fist*

and kyo sounds alot like inuyasha

how do u like my fruits basket summary?? well it seems so interesting now...

I feel like watching it now...

4. Handed in clearance from today. Finally finished the dance fee thingo. Aiyaaaaaa! I just realized that I haven't handed in my DT booklet that was in my bag. And it was due today!

Oh well. Few people are like me anyway. Our class is the first in year 7 that finished handing in all our letters on Thursday, no other class finished it all on Thursday. And we are also the first to hand in the clearnace form.

5. Need YouTube...

back | forth