Its Monday today!

12:50 p.m., 2007-01-08

Yesterday, me and Amanda went to the cinemas. Planned on Saturday.

Amanda's dad picked me up 'coz my mum's too lazy.

We went to Bankstown Hoyts to watch Night at the Museum or something while eating poisonberry choc tops and fairy floss.

Lol, alot of the beginning of the movie contained screaming. It was good.

Ok, then Amanda made me take a photo... meh.

Oh yes, well also yesterday, I roamed anime sites. I found this site where u could get these anime videos like youtube or something. And the kodocha uploader is gonna upload them again, coz theres alot of complainers. Yay!

And yesterday, I started Pretear and finished it today. 13 episodes. I hate Hayate (or something). He's got this big nose and his hair looks terrible. Sasame (sounds like sesame) is way cooler even if he is stupid. The ending made me cry. BUt then it was happy again so yeah.

Today started Shuffle. I don't like the animations. It's too 3D.

I like shows with little episodes. Bleach and Naruto are annoying coz ther episodes are neverending.

back | forth