Random argument with random gay dude

8:04 p.m., 2006-11-20

Had stupid argument with Amanda's family friend. How gay.

here

See I asked her who the dude was on her bebo comment list thing. He noticed and said, "I know her better than her."
I said compare our quiz results since I got better than him by 40% and he's known Amanda her whole life.
He said ef(i still don't swear) off bitch.
I think it was the famly friend that Amanda said told her he liked her over the phone.
Told me I coughed alot. Pffft.
He had problems
I wouldn't be talking since I'm an asshole
Girl cuts in and tells us to shutup
He says she has better comebacks than me. Who gives.
Dude found out name. Gaybo.
Random girl says agrees dude has problems. Also has big mouth. Also bad mannered.
Meditated while saying string of words that are very troubling. (In mind was swearing at rude dude). Said Amanda had strange family friends.

Dude's name is Warren Tat??

x-signed-x
o-me-o
=P

back | forth