Plans

4:05 p.m., 2006-09-24

Friday:
Strange assembly. Something to do with year 12 goodbye? Or was it because of the new 2007 prefects? Dunno.

Charmaine or something (2006prefect of something) was acting Mrs Young. Funny as. Had everything, including, "I saw some girl... stripping... in classroom" - with the right emphasizing and gaps, - "I'm worry 'bout you, girl," and "It's not funny." LoL.

The prefects were all hippiemanised with flowers. Other year twelves were carrying branches or had their face painted or something. Tradition, says Mrs Varady. Dr Varady. Cool tradition.

* * * * *

Today:

Happy B'day, Melzayy!

Yep, Melanie's birthday. I don't hate her. I don't dislike her either. Ok maybe temperary dislike. But still, she's a person. She's the same as you and me. She just has a strange way of living life...

Ha! Only five more books left for PRC. Yay!

Plan for tomorrow for Joanna:
Act normal - nice. If her diary entry really is about me, then we can get over it. If still pissed, try slowly especially in maths. If still doesn't work, try tomorrow. If plan is failing for the rest of the week, then can say goodbye to closest person with same personality.

back | forth