Hate

8:24 p.m., 2006-09-22

I was walking home today when these bunch dudes come walking from the local pool. The short one goes, "The pool's not open." I didn't answer. Then another random one goes, "Hi." A few seconds later, they pass and I go, "Get lost." Gaybos.

* * * * *

In maths yesterday, in the middle of the period, I told Joanna not to use my stuff and confiscated the red pen, paser and rubber that she was already using. Why? I mean, I've let her freely take and use my stuff for ages. But, you know what? It's her turn to learn.

She's shouted at me before and I let her and listened to her. I don't think I have a chance to do the same so yeah.

See, whenever I refuse to let her use my stuff or lightly tease her, she goes off bopping my head hard and punching me. What the hell? I am not a punching bag. I mean she does nothing to anyone else. Then when she borrows my stuff, she doesn't ask anymore, and she doesn't even act grateful; she acts as if she owns it!. She sometimes even gets my lunch. And what do I get in return? The occasional glance.

Pfffft.

So I'm restricting my stuff, and according to today, any friendly contact with her. Unfortunately, if we don't truce soon, our project for Tuesday is going to fail. Lucky I'm not working with her for the English powerpoint.

That girl can see peoples' faults real good, and she likes to help get rid of them. But what about her faults? I have a sharp eye too. Just not as sharp as hers. Anyway, you know what's annoying about her? The way she gets along with people. She makes her opinions and then listens. It's like Amanda, just less irritating. Opinions. Then that "so sad" thing about herself or something. She goes on about feeling sorry for herself and does it in a way that makes people laugh at her.

She thinks I don't got half a brain. When I'm stupid she laughs in a way that makes me hurt inside. When I laugh at her she bops me again on the head or something and gets away with it. What can I do? Nothing. I'm a slow person. In my social life. I plan my revenge slowly. In my head. Planning... planning... planning.

We got our Westpac results today. Distinction for me. I'm not exactly happy. Not cause it wasn't good enough but because I don't really care. And also because there'll be people like annoying Amanda, who know that she beat you but still asks you to check if you beat her. Urgh. I guess it'll make up for my past three participations. Wait... no. My average is between paritcipation and achievement. Ok, I guess since this is "Westpac" and all, it costs more. So my average is only achievement. Pfffft.

back | forth