Flashback

6:04 p.m., 2006-09-26

9:30am 11th of September
There was this dude who ust HAD to sit next to me on the bus. he went on talking with his friends about the Bulldogs and the Roosters and shitheads. Urgh. Gaybos.
Ealier at my train station, it was raining and most people were standing under the stairs when the train came. Teresa or something - Amanda's ex-classmate and what she calls a b**** - walking out and this big drop of water landed on her head and dribbled down her face. LoL.


9:35am 12th of September
I asked Joanna to throw this piece of paper; randomly. She threw it and it landed on Jaya. Jaya noticed. We were laughing - cough, cough, - slightly. I think it was me even if I was pointing at Joanna. LoL

1:25pm
At lunch, Joanna and I wer in the lowers. It was still wet and there were patches of "ponds" were the lake used to be. I was talking/listening so much that I stepped into a squishy bit and heard a loud squelch! I stepped out saying an extremely high pitched "ew!!!" Joanna said she was waiting till I noticed and I was laughing; at who? I don't know. LoL.


9:00am 19th of September
Amda just confirmed yesterday's master shock - 2 people had admitted that they like her. ANother on was about to, she claims, because he kept asing about when will be the next time he will see her. Aaaaw! How sweet!
The first one (she won't tell me their names) is a family friend and is younger than Amanda but older than me. XP That was on the phone.
The second on was on msn and he's about 14. And he's not even asian! Amanda saya he's Italien or something. OMFG!
Jeez, more people have liked Amanda than Joanna. Pffft!

back | forth