Oh Dear

8:59 p.m., 2006-09-12

In the morning at the bus line:
Lynn said she said that Daraphet's boyfriend was Terence, who I saw had ugly hair/a hairstyle that gives me the creeps. You know the one that goes down to your eyebrows and flops. Urgh.

Well, Lynn made all that up. Terence and Daraphet (Elaraby) have never met. We saw them both at the bus line. Daraphet ended up punching the random dude several times in the head. I almost fell sotty for that dude, except he has gay hair. See, Lynn gave Elarby's brother Terence's numbers and said he was her boyfriend.

We all agreed that Elaraby is really pretty enough to have a boyfriend and all, but she'll probably end up punching the dude many times in the head.

I was listening to the Terence, KevinP and this new dude I found: Brian, talking about Elaraby. They said they didn't know if "it" (Elaraby) was a he or a she. What the hell? They're so thick.

My brother was talking to me about some stuff just a moment ago. The words and info was going through one ear and out the other. I can't be bothered to listen to him even though I make him listen to me. Oh well, I was reading a book anyway. It's called "The Slightly True Story of Cedar B. Hartley". She's just like me actually: she's almost 13 - my birthday's coming up... soon - she's born on the 31st of December - as am I, though I am 6 years younger since the book was published in 2000, and she complains about it though I love it.

Of course, the book I brang to school was called Wendy which was ok. Bit strange and pointless though. But still, the characters were good.


Joanna caught me saying Diaryland's old. No really. I just stopped my old diary. If I ever think that Diaryland is old, or if I give up on it, I'll be sure to regret it. I didn't tell her about this diary. Not now. Maybe in year 12. Maybe earlier. Maybe later. Maybe tomorrow. Maybe never. I don't know. Just not now.

I'm getting bored of Joanna's diary entries. Their the kind of vague ones that I used to write. They seem to be really tiring nowadays, though I used to adore them enough to write everything like that.

Yep, that definately confirmed Joanna won't read this diary soon.

back | forth