Stuff thats happened over the last few days

8:20 p.m., 2006-09-15

Me and Amanda are sorta trucing, if that makes sense. See, she's easier to talk to and well, I'm trying to think that she's just born to be annoying. Though not too close like earlier this year... just trucing. LoL

There was this great debate yesterday in the MPH. The topic: Should Sydney boys and girls merge? We were the affirmative side and unfortunately we won. We had really good points though. Here's how some of it sorta went:
I believe, that since Sydney Girls is in yellow and the boys are in blue, we will mix into green. (speaker dressed in green wig) I think that this merge will benefit us, because it is the only way, that we will beat James Ruse! Also we, girls, suffer from social retardation. We each spend our lunch time in the toilet cubicle eating our sandwiches and watch our hands grow. I would jsut like to know one, single boy. To know a boys name... will fufill my life's destiny. My merging, we will know longer have to explain the "deeper meaning" and "what it really meant" of a text message that said: hello, how are you?
Sydney Girl dressed as Sydney boy and acting posh; looking at this other SG wearing short SHORT dress (I will never shorten my dresses/skirts). Mrs Young walks in front of hall (not on stage) and smiles)
I think merges are very unsuccesful and, since girls like dolphins so much, (ahem!), I think we should move the SG from the school and to WA where it is the only place where you can pat dolphins.
There are two things that boys like. Number one: noodles. (everyone's got a puzzled look) Ever since year seven, boys, the brave ones, have been creeping into our school, stealing our precious noodles from our canteen.LoLSo if we go to... who knows... then the noodles got with us and there'll be no more noodles for the boys. And the second thing, boys like girls, so you can't send us away.

It kept going for a few funny ages. Then the last boy speaker was a racist to asians (he was one himself) and girls. Mrs Young lost her smile.

Today, Mrs Young said in the year meeting, that she's going to track/hunt down that boy. She's mysteriously already got his home phone number and stuff. LoL.

*****

Lauren told me on Wednesday about something that happened on Monday:
They were in the lowers, Mel, Bronwyn, Jenny, Jaala and her, and sitting in a circle. Then these random year 10 guys threw this rubber snake at them and were laughing. Bronwyn, Jenny and Lauren screamed before taking the snake. They had a bit of a fight before the boys got their rubber snake again. Mrs Young came to hunt them and they ran away. LoL. I can just imagine.

We did some Science experiments today. Then suddenly, Bronwyn and Jenny and I think Mel or Jaala screamed because they spilt some water. Lauren screamed a second later though she wasn't in their group, in ours actually, just close. Their was this big difference between them. Lauren's was more ungirlish than then other girls. Not that I told her.
In the second period of Science, I made this strange poem:
Truth or Lies
Choose your prize

That was meant to be the emo bit, but then:
Until your lies have become all true
Or balanced with the hope of poo!

LoL
I showed Joyce on the train (that I nearly missed because of the bus, though I think Melanie had something to do about it even if she really couldn't do anything) and she wrote another version:
Truth or Lies
Hope you flies
something... something tries
To get your eyes

LoL

Earlier that day me and Lynn were walking up the art room stairs when she spotted this live cockaroach moving. She screamed slightly. And tried to shoo it away by faking a step, but I don't think it could fly. Lynn waited a moment before running around it and quickly up the stairs. I was walking slowly commenting that if it couldn't fly, it couldn't crawl up the stairs. Sigh.

*****

There was alot more other stuff but I've forgotten them now. I might add them later someday...

back | forth