Entry too long... continued next

9:13 p.m., 2007-02-12

On Friday there was this girl in our grade who's wallet got stolen. Then she got this threat in her bag. In last period, Mr Lidster was running round looking for info instead of getting our bus and train passes.

AND i reckon the whole thing was a joke.

PE with Ms Dunlavie. Ropes are so FUN!! I only got past the second knot when we had to rotate but they're so cool!! lol.

Like, (omg i'm stuck with this new word) I got my songs for 6th grade. 6 freakin songs with like... ten thousand scales. Last year I only got like... three songs, 6 scales. Meh.

Watched Ikki Tousen or whatever. Anime show for perverts. When a girl is fighting another girl, they're clothes rip off - ew. When a girl is fighting a guy, the girl's clothes rip off - yuk. And when guy is fighting guy, they stay normal. Wth. And then there's this guy who rapes girls. And this girl who rapes girls but has a boyfriend.
NO, I'm not that kind of person that watches nude anime shows - ew, yuk, *shiver* - but the show actually has some sort of main point you know.

Oh well got over that even though I haven't finished. Watching Gakuen Alice or something. Like Kodocha, stretched out, new version. Though little more fantasy like.

Amanda and Warren were unfairnying (the act of being unfair to someome) me and I kept telling them to give a little more straightforwardism. On bebo they were switching accounts and confusing me like hell. Meh.

back | forth