New

8:54 p.m., 2007-02-05

NUSARIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!! BUNTA NUSARIIIIII!!!!! i have no idea what it means actually i made it up.

Well I tell whats so sad. Just 'coz I don't study chinese like everyday - since its so boring - i have to stop going on the computer. Like I ever studied anything. What the hell. Banning me from the computer is NOT going to help my school life. I'm just gonna get more agitated.

I tell you what else is sad. That FMWS show is like so cool right. But then i just have to add pics of it on bebo. And when I read the captions and looked at the pic, I can now guess the storyline.

That always happens. When I'm searching up anime shows and their story summaries thing, I end up with this summary of the entire show. And then I keep expecting something to happen. Pffft.

Drama's ok. The teacher has this weirdest voice though. And we didn't have to play the Name Game! Lol.

Bored of this layout.

Met new year7 on afternoon train. Sophie Zhou. You could say she's in the Joyce group at the mo. 7T kid. Crazy like Joyce and Jenny.

This is the peoples:
Jenny: Year 9; bloodsucking; evil loving; music loving; arm biter
Joyce: Year 9; very sarcastic; when everyone is laughing she can supress a laugh unlike most (stuff my grammar); natural food scabber though trying to quit
Sophie: year 7; laughs alot; dunno much yet; though she laughs alot especially when Joyce is talking
Me: Pffft; I dunno; I can't write a summary myself or I might be writing all these lies.

Meh.

back | forth