Ladidadidadidaaaaaaa

6:49 p.m., 2007-02-04

Omg I actually like my Pd teacher this year. On Friday she spent the whole lesson exlpalining the year and then after that she told us stories of ... uh where you breath into another person's mouth and stuff.

I missed my train AGAIN. Mainly because the year 7's got let on first. But also becuase these stupid people were making the line like... twenty people long so the origianl line's people got on last. Wth.

Ok thats why I'm gonna try running. Only for first term. Until the year 7's get over it. Ergh.

Anyway, my organization plan is running smoothly and hopefully it'll last a year. I doubt it. I have decided to do my homework at school because when I'm in school, I'm in the..."Schooly zone" and when I'm at home I'm in the... "Stay on the computer all day zone".

Ladidadida I don't do my homework my mum set for me. Why do I have to do it? I have to do the exact same things at school. Wth.

Watched Prince of Tennis live action movie. Omg the characters are so weird and different to the anime. Ergh.

Then started Full Moon Wo Sagashite coz this girl on bebo told me to. I was going to last year but it sounded boring. But its really cool ^^

Watched first episode of Wars of In-laws or whatever. After I found out that Bosco Wong was that guy I searched the show up and found out that the girl was that girl.

Ah well. Youtube like crunchyroll.

Ladidaaa
School = happy times.
Home = boring times
School = tiring classes
Home = youtube
School = hanging round
Home = getting yelled at by my mum, "Get of the computer!!"

Sigh.

back | forth