Deep stuff/talk 2 - my mind

8:51 p.m., 2007-01-28

Because they other entry looked too long and I hate long entries, I have contiued from the last entry...

Inside your head there are these feelings that you can't describe. NO its not love or whatever. Its like, colours and random shadows and pictures floating around in your head.

Lets see, in my head, in my mind, I can see this big house. First there's this big basement stuffed at the back for my memories. Some of these memories have moved to small individual cells because they cause things in the present. Like all my likes and dislikes.

Then there's the opinion room. It's very small. It has been shut up most of the time, accepting other people. Really I don't have much of an opinion, maybe its because of that, that I can't talk so confortably like Amanda. I'd rather listen to people go on about their lives, talking like they're happy someone is actually listening to this random stuff.

That room though is connected to another. Its in here that my imagination runs. All the things that I make up and wish for are floating around expanding the room. And another room next to it lies my logic, intelligence and... the stuff that tells you whats right and wrong; everday knowledge; natural stuff.

All that ends up in the final room of this place. Where a computer summarises everything in the house. This is where I decide everything. Decide what to do and what I will do.

The walls of this house are shapeless and are only simple black inky shadows that move with every though I think. Which is like... every second?

Well there you go. A map of my mind. Might write it in my freewebs.

back | forth