Last night Monny and Patty came over

4:12 p.m., 2006-10-15

Monica and Patricia came over yesterday. Played cards. Monica tried to teach Eatrend mah-jong or something. Watched closely. Gonna find out how to play one day.

Monica is in year nine. She's about 14 years and 11 months old. LoL. She just moved schools. Lives in Cherrybrook. Moved from this Chatswood school. She doesn't like it. Last name: Wu.

Patricia is in year 4. She skipped kindergarten I think. And guess what? She got like high distinction for all those NSW University or something competitions last year. She's really smart. Didn't even go to pre-school. I reckon Monica taught her alot of stuff when she was little so she's really interested in school related stuff. She would rather watch the news than the Simpsons. LoL.

I remember Mr Mckenny told me that they were Irish names. He asked me if they were Chinese Irish people. LoL.

Ok night.

back | forth