Me diary

4:21 p.m., 2006-10-15

Ooooh I just realized what my msn thing is. Don't remember using it. It's: ��ߦ� f��ŁŁ �ަ�O��'ѕ ���fŁ�ŧ���O�� ��ĝ���ɧ�ѕ�� ��ߦ� ѕ�Ŧ� ��ѕ ��O �ަɧ��O��Ŧ� �ާ�O�� �Ӧԧ� ��ŁѕO ��ߦ� �Ѧ���� ��� ��ߦ� ѕ��ŷy ���ڦ� �Ӧ�ŷO�ڦ�.

Cool.

I'm reading other peoples diaries right? They sorta right like Joanna at times. They don't mention names. I would do it. But that's just not me. It's cool. But why do it in this diary? I mean, I don't care who reads it. I don't think anyone does.

It's like I'm, let's see, a try-hard? A wannabe? Depressingly sad? Probably a mixture of all three. And maybe some other portion. I have no stable personality. I have a basic outline. But I change alot. Well my habits do anyway. Once I see something often, well more like when I notice something, which are usually other people's habits that not many notice, I copy them. Weird huh?

And I have no steady plan of doing things. Making friends? I wait for fate. If fate doesn't do anything, I wait for other people's free will. If nothing happens I leave it. Sad huh?
Studying? I don't do it good. When I do, it's usually with someone else.

I don't care.

Not "I don't care". I don't care. I don't care.

I don't care

back | forth