HTML rocks!!!!

9:42 p.m., 2007-01-20

Lol. For those people who didn't think I was so interested in HTML well eat this:

When I grow up and eventually go to uni these are my subjects. For a few years a wanna do that IT stuff about website stuff. Then a a couple of years on architecture. Then I'll stick to an accountant or something like that.

Lol. I told my mum and I said, "I spend about 10 years in uni. Sad.

But I don't wanna be an architect forever coz thats slow work. And yeah. I'm interested in lots of stuff. Hehe. Maybe I'll spend my whole like in uni; learning new stuff my whole life.

Well anyway, I tried making my own websites so I could get layouts that matched my stories or topics or whatever. I spent an hour editing anime girl pics (yes thats right; all the layouts will have anime girls on them).

Then I tried out microsoft frontpage and studied other peoples layouts. I wanted to find out how you do those Nav bar thingos on my own. Then I saw these frames right? So I surfed internet sites till I learnt enough about them until I realised those Nav bars had nothing to do with frames.

What a waste of time! Oh well. I doubt I'd use that stuff though. Lol.

back | forth