Never ceases to amaze me

4:34 p.m., 2006-09-20

Great memeories: Joanna yesterday at swimming, and because I promised that I wouldn't tell anyone or write it in my diary, I gotta keep it.

Today: Excursion to the Art Gallery. I actually tried more to get the questions on the sheet. I mean, most of the art theory worksheets, I don't really care about them because it was boring and also becasue I didn't get it (from not listening in class). But I actually detailed my answers with stuff other than my prepared crap I write all the time.
We had to sketch one of thses sculptures made from this certain artist. I was one of those three who chose this plain object called Cube or Le Cube but it didn't look like a cube. Why did I choose this? Because it had lots of different sides where the light shone differently on. yeah, I'm beginning to sound like one of those obsessed sculptors. Well it took me ages 'coz of the detailed shading of each side. It ended up cool though.


Joanna's right. Jaala doesn't belong to Them. She's not like Them. She isn't obsessed with boys. She knows the risks by being friends with Them. Then why did she choose Them over Lynn. Even Lynn's better than Them. Lynn says Jaala's like Bronwyn, she likes attention. I can't believe that. When Jaala was with Lynn, and they were the Mean Ones, well I still thought Jaala was a good person. She is. But I guess she has a side that's a split between Bronwyn, Lynn and someone or something else.

Sunday: Hair got cut unknownly by traitor mother. Grrrrrrr.


The troubled Lones (I mean to change the name later when I have a good one) is what I think is a group of people who don't need to be close friends but are somehow connected by the fact of rejectedness, loneliness, differentness, etc. I believe they are good people. The Lones (they don't know it, this is just my mind) include:
Me ^^
Jaala
JoannaT
Nara
Christine

More waver.


I think my class is classified into the following groups:

The Forever Good people are:
Nancy
Diana
Phoebe
Daraphet

Those I call Them include:
Bronwyn
Jenny
Melanie
Jaala =.="

Norms include:
Me
JoannaT
JoannaP
Christine
Shelly
Silvia
Karen
Jaya
Madeline
Lisa
Amy
Rebecca
Belle
Ximia
Sandra
Renee
Nara

The "Naughty" ones are:
Lynn (Loud mouth and lives for trouble)
Theresa (Eats alot and follows Lynn)

Others that cannot be classified:
Lauren (occasionally one of Them)
Amanda
Betina


My life never ceases to be interesting. Something is bound to happen. Usually at school. School is my bigger life at the moment.
Seriously.

back | forth