DD and FF lol

7:47 p.m., 2006-10-26

I don't know what the hell Joanna is talking about. Probably something about random stuff. No, I wasn't ignoring her, she was ignoring ME. Seriously, we'd look at each other and then, one of us would turn away. What the hell? She started it. Seriously.

Anyway, our drama day play was crap. Real crap. We were too quiet. We are so stuffed. =[

Infact, no offence or anything, I think our whole class was crap except for Madeline's one. Ok, not like crap crap, but like, they were too soft and I didn't get it or it was just weird like ours.

Some plays were really good. They were so organised and cool.

What did I end up wearing? The summer dress Ridhi gave me for my birthday. The flowery one with fire colours.

I checked out the Fan Fiction site. I also realised the stories were based on actualy ones. Strange. But cool. Reading Alex Rider, Artemis Fowl, Deltora Quest, Tamora Pierce, Wolf Moon and others. Pretty cool. I can see why Amanda is so addicted. Lol.

back | forth