People are pissed, but usually funny

5:05 p.m., 2006-10-25

The drama play is going stuffed. We need to learn our lines. Joanna suggested we stay after school. I said I'd go if other people go but no one really wants to go. Joanna got pissed. Though the play is funny.

In maths, I found out that I did not have a desk or chair. Amanda already got her desk. So did Joanna. Lauren wasn't here yet. I asked Joanna to move down so I could have her desk and Joanna could have Lauren's. She actually agreed. We ran to our lockers and back, just in case Lauren came back and stole one of our desks. She didn't come.

Lauren came back soon after with that pissed look on her face. She stared at the empty spot between Joanna's desk and Amanda's. Me and Joanna tried not to laugh. Ok, make that tried not to laugh in her face. We kept turning around and looking everywhere except at where Lauren was standing. Lauren asked us what happened to her desk. We were quiet for a moment then Joanna said it was Amanda who took her desk.

Lauren ended up shouting at Amanda, and I was grateful she didn't turn us in. It was funny. Me and Joanna were like, "Oops" and laughing and all. Lol.

On the train, Melanie was looking through Joyce's phone songs and found that barbie song. The one that goes, "I'm a barbie girl, in a barbie world." Lol. It was funny. Then Melanie said she had the parody version. It was so mean. Yet so funny. Lol.

Melanie ended up making me go roaming. We went down two carriages and Melanie saw her friend from Sydney Boys. Someone called Mathew. When we were walking down the isles, we were walking sideways coz we were listening to Mel's iPod and I was holding the actual thing. So when Mel, introduced me to Mathew, I looked up once and waved slightly and went back to the iPod.

Mathew was very big. Mel says he's in SRC too. I don't really care though. Smiled, no, showed teeth alot, like the way Joanna goes when she's nodding sarcastically. Mel was going on about, "Tell somebody to not hate her because of this and that." Mathew continued to show teeth.

And next to him? Benson. Mel also introduced him, and I did the same wave again. In my mind though, I was thinking, so Amanda was right when she guessed who Benson was. It was the dude I see on the train sometimes with the big nose. Lol. Melanie ended up annoying both of them till they got off their stations. Lol.

And what else did I find? On Melanie's iPod, there was these songs, Teacher's Pet and Summer Nights. The one from Grease. What the hell? But it was funny. Lol.

back | forth