Catching up...

9:57 p.m., 2006-11-17

Oh yeah, did I say I got 73 for the maths yearlies? Hmm... yeah I stuffed that. I'm gonna actually really try to get good marks next year. Next year.

Geez, today I felt really guilty. I hanged around Diana and Nancy and Phoebe and Rebecca and an additional Lynn.

We were near S6 and those stairs over there. Lynns aw this pashing couple that are always there pashing and all. She waves at them and tried to get there attention. She does.

The girl sticks her rude finger up. Lynn stuck up both her rude fingers up.

The girl ignored her. Lynn stuck her tongue out and kept suggesting really funny stuff. Like, "Let's squish our faces against the window and stare at them" and "let's moon at them and stick our buts at them. No lift up our shirts". Me and Rebecca were laughing the most. Then Phoebe and Nancy and Diana was trying to eat her lunch. I was trying to read.

Then Lynn went down and walked past them and waved at the girl. She doesn't know her. She said, "Let's flirt with the guy. No lets flirt with the girl."

I was laughing on the ground. I think they saw me once in a while. I only poked my head in the window every few minutes.

Later we stopped and me and Diana walked past them and the girl's like,"EVIL bi..." I feel so guilty. She's like in year nine and we're so young and we're causing trouble.

Before that in the morning, I forgot it was pig tails day and Lauren almost killed me. She cahsed me around the room twice. Course, I led her and everyone in the room was laughing at us.

She ended up doing my hair. It was ok at the front but stuffed at the back. The line was wonky. Lauren's was worse though. There were 11 people altogether who wore their hair like this. They looked so cute. Especially Phoebe and Amanda. Geez, Amanda cut her hair and her pig tails were so high!

We inspired the year eights in Joyce and Jenny's class so they're going to have a pig tails day aswell. Lol.

Went to the dentist yesterday and the guy put rubber bands in between my back teeth. They're dark blue and are really annoying. Getting braces next Wednesday!!! Aiyaa!

back | forth