Crammed Weekend

4:00 p.m., 2006-10-01

Last night, at nine, I attempted to watch all three movies on the three different channels at the same time. They were all good. Seriously. There was the Sister Act on channel7, The Wedding Planner on channel9 and The Italien Job on channel10. The Wedding Planner started first and ended first. The Italien Job started last and ended last. And at the end, all the good parts were on at the same time. When that singer woman was running away from those dudes; when Steve was going after ... Mary, I think; and when the plan to get the gold was in action. Sucks.

On Friday, there was also a few good shows. I watched Pollyanna. So sad. Cried a little. Shrek was on too. Now, I normally would have watched that, since I haven't watched it before. But now I have. In English class. And then I watched A Knight's Tale after Pollyanna ended. You know that dude? Um... Heath Ledger or something. Him. I hate him. If I spelled his name wrong, all the better. He looks so stuck up. Curly blonde hair. Yuk. Ew. Urgh. Shiver. In the movie he was stuck up. I bet in real life he is too.

LoL. I noticed. I eat bigly. Like, with big bites. Like you know BBQ pork or duck or whatever chopped up from those Chinese butchers. If I can fit it in my mouth a put it in my mouth. I don't bite it in half and eat in parts, even if it is easier. Like just then. I was eating, I am eating, one of those peanut/sesame biscuits with honey - sweet - and I put it all in my mouth and it took me ages to chew. I had to turn it around in my mouth so many times. I guess I do it because I don't like crumbs. But that won't work for pieces of meat. Hmmm. Maybe its because I'm lazy and it's easier. LoL.

Holidays. What do I think. Well they haven't actually started. They only start on Monday... blah blah blah. Yesterday felt so crammed up. With what? Tv, computer, reading...

Oh yeah, I finished reading the first four Alex Rider books. Pretty good. Except their titles are a bit wierd, 'coz they don't have much to do with the story. Stormbreaker was only mentioned like... 15 times or something. That was ok. Point Blanc was ok as well. But Skeleton Key was only mentioned like twice in the whole book. What they hell? And same with Eagle Strike. Weird.

back | forth