Reporting for Recount

7:23 p.m., 2006-10-04

Yep that's it. My holidays is just computer, sleep, eat, rest and computer. What am I doing on the computer? List:

Checking out Bebo thing - man I got nothing else to do and I like to decorate;
Checking email every few hours; Using diaryland not very often - nothing to do;
Playing games occasionally - yay! I'm finally allowed to play games on internet without any secrecy;
Going on msn - not really, just today;
And finally, watching stuff on YouTube. Heh heh heh. Digimon to be exact. LoL. Yeah I know. Kinda little stuff. But man, I like cartoons and even if the show is kinda gay, it has an ok storyline. LoL.


Trying to force Eatrend to read Alex Rider book. Mum's forcing him to read at least 30 pages a day. Roll eyes (I'm doing that alot nowadays). When I was younger than him, I could read more than that without anyone having to make me. Pffft.

Am I turning into an Alex Rider fan like Melanie and Lauren? Not exactly. The books aren't that good. I like Tamora Pierce books better still. Still gotta read, "In the Hand of the Goddess," and, if Joyce is right, the third sequel series to the Circle of Magic - The Circle Reforged or something. Published this year. It's good to know that Tamora's still writing, unlike Emily Rodda (other favourite author).


I'm realizing that I'm treating this diary like some kind of really close sister or friend or something. It's as if this diary lives and is waiting for me each day to report on what's happening in my life. You know how you sometimes say some stuff to your parents, but keep the other stuff to yourself. See, you is this imaginary diary person. That's it, I'll call him... it... her, I'll call her Diary.


Oh yeah on the last day of school, me and Joanna saw these bunch of year nine people that look preppy and slutty (new words in my vocab, thanks to Joanna). They were at the foot of the hill and some of them were on the ground shaping the word TUNIC and taking photos. See, it's their last day wearing tunics. Next term they get to wear skirts. They had all these drawings and words on their uniform. I got one thing to say about that. Ok, maybe a few. One: What's your parents gonna say about that? Two: Aren't your teachers complaining yet? Three: Why they hell is your dress so short? I mean, what's it gonna do to help your stupid life? Sheesh.

Yeah, I'm acting like some worried mum, but I'm only complaining. I do that alot. You know that posture thing - can't find the word at the moment - where you punch your fist into the other hand like a threat or something? Yeah I do that alot. Especially around gaybos. I guess, it's to relieve myself from any anger. Must be serene. Must be calm. Gentle. One with the earth. And since it's so hard to describe I'll call it the ... um... the Punch. LoL.

back | forth