I hate you for looking back? Interesting

8:38 p.m., 11/04/2007

Anta no koto dai kirai
���󥿤Τ��ȴ󤭤餤

or
Omae Cho mukatsuku
��ǰ���礦�फ�Ĥ��`

According to Yahoo! Answers, it's "natural street level" Japanese not textbook rubbish like "anata ga kirai desu."
Means I hate you. Interesting stuff.

Some random cool saying that I found on bebo:
I knew looking back at the tears would make me laugh, but I never knew looking back at the laughs would make me cry.

And something else I found from the same person:
I'm just me
And that's all I can be,
No more, no less,
No second guess.
I laugh, I love, I live, I cry
And sometimes I wish that I would die.
Some days I'm funny, other days I'm not.
Some days I'm in overdrive, and I can't stop.
You may not like me but that's okay,
This is me and this is how I'll stay.
Criticize me and I may not like you,
Ignore me and I may not forgive you.

Real interesting ^-^

back | forth