I decided to write another entry

9:51 p.m., 2007-03-10

I decided to write another entry about my real life since thats what everone else does and I only write about anime.

Sorta haven't read anybodys' diaries in a while

Well Amanda-hime, thankyou for keeping my diary every so secret. The only person I didn't tell this diary bout was Joanna?? God.

Lets see now. 8EN3 is ok. Ms Agland is so cool. I'm passing all the reports and assignments by doing them overnight and printing them at school.

Tests so far (meh):
Maths: 94/100
English : 17/20
Jap: 100/101 (the teacher forgot to take 'way 3 marks keke)
That's all I remember. Mwahahahaha.
Japanese speaking: stuffed up one. Forgot ni. Crap. Oh well.

In class - there are like so many people that talk like Amanda. NOt saying its a bad thing. Just that so many people are smart. I don't freakin remember what random sulfate and acid stuff are. And the "inner meaning" of fantasy text? Ergh.

Lynn = quieter. Alisha is so loud. Bernadette's phone keeps ringing because Alisha and Lynn and stuff ring her. Feel sorry for her.

Ximia talks canto so much. She calls Jaya "her" in canto 'coz she don't like her and she needs a name to talk bout. Ximia got 100 for maths test. Sigh. Jaya got less than me. Think!

Big fan of ribbons and bows. Watching Wars of In-laws of something. Feel sorry for that theif girl. She's cool ^^ (The character not the actor) Laughing at ep2. when the mean mother and the headband mother are fighting. Now the mean mother is hitting the parrot. Lol.

I hate people who say yada or whatever in Japanese. Ergh. Actually its only when Amanda first said it and then I go creeped out. No offence but it sounded wrong... Ergh. Shiver.

The year7 girl on my train is called Selena. I call her Noname. Spent train trip with Sophie and Noname. Noname has bad grammar. Lol. Crazy. Sigh.

back | forth