Arigatou Gozaimasu

7:36 p.m., 2007-03-17

Friday:
Periods 1 & 2: English Powerpoint. It didn't send from home to school. Freaked out. Got to school half an hour early just to finish it. Piminus came. She already did it. Arigatou-gozaimasu-ed her so many times.

Period 3: Japanese test. Didn't study for it. But I never do you know. Easier than expected. Happy ^-^ Arigatou-gozaimasu-ed the sky.

Recess to Lunch: Nothing. Meant to do Art thing. It was already one day late from the extended deadline. Couldn't be bothered. Someone added Air to the G drive. Piminus and Sandrilene are both watching it. Spoiled it for them. ^-^

Periods 6 & 7: Chinese test. Didn't study. Duh. It was ok. The first page was anyway. Second page was like... duh duh duh duh... coz of the unjumbling thing. The teacher got real pissed at the results.
Meh. Its outa 40. If I get over 30 I'll be happy. If I get over 20 I'll be meh. If I got below 20 then double meh.

Nice day.

back | forth