Sandra's anime movie DVDs

9:29 p.m., 2007-03-10

Grave of the Fireflies is so sad. Bit boring. But I don't remembered when I cried so much before.

Princess Mononoke is ok. Nausica or something and the valley of the wind is good too. Sweet. Both shows got something to do with humans against nature. Sigh. Sad.
Understand the word hime. Decided to change from Amanda-san to Amanda-hime. Ohohohohohohoho.

A Cinderella Story is sweet too. ^-^

Swearing too much.

Chinese school - see Miranda and Theresa (xP) and that North Sydney year7 from Revesby station and several other people whom I pretend to not know.
Still in little kiddy class. Hah. I don't freaking understand manderin and that's all that the teacher ever says. And all I do is trace letters and say ba and pa and fu only ten thousand times.

Up to 43 for Full Moon w.s. Fell sorry for Mistuki. Should get together with Takuto. Meroko should go with the evil bully. Ehehe.

back | forth