Anime - the life of weekends

6:39 p.m., 2006-12-18

Finished DN Angel on Saturday. The ending's not as sad as Amanda said it would be. It's a nice ending but it should've added what their lives would be like later on. I agree with Amanda for about this thing though - there should be another series. And not a crap one.

Finished Inuyasha too. Well sorta. The last episode available on YouTube is 161. Outa 177 or something. Jeez.

Anyway, for Naruto I"m up to 130's. Naruto and Sasuke have fought and Sasuke's up to level 2 - he has the gayest hair there. Ergh. Lee was funny when he was drunk! When me and Eatrend watched it, we were like fully laughing!

Started Fruits Basket. Only found the first two episodes except for these spanish or italien subs that I was almost desperate enough to watch. Amanda said something about this user: purpleismyfav. All squished together.

So Eatrend started this Prince of Tennis thing. I started watching it with him. I like it when people who think they're so good, lose. And the dude is so calm and unexpressionless. Amanda doesn't like it.
Hating: wat kind of anime drawing is that?? Look at the dude's eyes! The people are so unpoportioned!!!

Shows that Amanda is annoying me with that I'm gonna watch some day:
Death Note
FMA
More I've forgotten

Shows that Renee and Sandra suggested:
Ouran High School thingo
Robin Witchhunter or something

back | forth