On track

15:48, Saturday, Nov. 14, 2020

Hi there,

It's been a long long time haha. But to be honest, I don't think anything's really majorly changed, which could be a good thing or a bad thing. 2020 has been the strangest year, it feels like so much has happened but so much hasn't. I think the whole world has slowed down yet sped up in other ways.

There are quite a few things I want to achieve and do and it all starts with if I can achieve this first goal. I think if I can reach it, it'll start this snowball effect and I'll be able to start going on all these other goals. That's what I've chosen to believe now anyway.

I feel it in my skin that I've been resting, complacent in a way, just being comfortable. But it's time for a change and if even if I'm not ready for it I just need to take the jump and do it and I'll eventually swim afloat to the surface.

It's freeing in a way.

I love that feeling I get after I wake up right after I've just gotten the right amount of sleep. Well rested.

back | forth