Too many worries

20:57, Monday, Oct. 12, 2015

So I'm going to Japan woot. Turns out it fits into the break in the middle of internship period. Still no idea if I actually got in though. Final interview is tomorrow and then I can rid of this shit.

So much uni shit to do in the next 3 weeks. I feel like finals period will be easier than now. 9 assessments while planning japan shit. Bah.

Talking to unexpected people though - cool but it's weird. Like how I used to avoid conversations and just let it die or even kill it myself, now I just want to talk and hear what's going on with this random stranger. Tell me your life story lawl.

Plus a whole bunch of other 'what if' worries which I shouldn't let plague me because they haven't even happened yet. Gah.

Anyway, I had a good day today. It might all fall to shit tomorrow though. 'What is your biggest failure?' What the fuck is with these dumbass questions.

back | forth