Waiting game

22:52, Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

So me and Di have been planning to go to Japan at the end of the year for two weeks. We have dates set and we've told our respective bosses.

The only thing is I've been getting responses from summer vacation internship applications that I applied for just for the sake of trying for a good opportunity, which has been amazing for me, but it's taking fucking eons to finalize things. And I feel super sorry for Di. And plane tickets are going up but I can't give the ok until that one company gets back to me. Just accept me or reject me already. Fuck. But I really want this too. I wish I could have everything.

Fuck this shit. Not doing well at school either. Work is boring and eats up my spare time. And this. Just another pile of stress on top of my mountain load of worries at the moment.

back | forth