CD Day 25

23:31, Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2013

Missing an entry. Pretty sure I wrote it and shit fucked up. Can't remember much o it anyway.

1200
K loses her student card. We look around before heading to Xidan markets.

1400
We find the place and it has some cute stuff. Prices are pretty meh though. It's cheap enough because it's local, but it's not as cheap as Dongwuyuan. It has same stuff but also better-looking stuff.

I want to buy a lot because it's all really nice winter stuff, but I restrain. I buy one shirt, but I really want a dark green jumper. I want one.

1800
We go back and study a bit while doing laptop things. K meets with her buddy, so me and S just get some street food for dinner. I get some fried potatoes which are so. freaking. good. We were meant to get Jianbing as well but we ended up getting the Mian one which was shit.

I buy Lolita.
Satisfied.

back | forth