CD Day 26

23:38, Thursay, Dec. 19, 2013

0900
Sleep in. Shirley gets me to go to class.

1130
I get 70 for Hanyu lol. Kouyu test.

1230
Lunch with Sydney. Pretty boring. I take photos with Kouyu teacher. Henry and co. make the funniest song about our teachers. Jordon invites me shit again.

1600
Go home and pack a bit; do laundry; watch Gladiator.

1900
Go to Houhai. We are all tired. C and S are in their own little world. I'm tired.

2000
I buy postcards. All the bars look meh. We finally decide one and it's pretty shit. The band is like meh, but the drinks are fucking expensive and it's boring because we're all sheep. The place looks meh and we regret it. We are all tired and want to go home.

2200
We leave for the last train. I've had a beer and S has had a Long Island Ice Tea and she's red in the face. I feel a little loose because of the beer and it's probably the only thing that saves the night.

2330
S and C prank Jordon for a bit and he invites me out again. I'm too tired.

I am so tired. I don't think I'm going to shower. Who cares; no one will know.

back | forth