Almost there

20:43, Monday, Jun. 18, 2012

I've yet to finish but I've already started relaxing. I am so screwed for this subject, but I really couldn't care less at this point. So I went to city with Boom and Man and Eatrend today, because they had to show me a restaurant that had good service and stuff. Also I think because tomorrow is Boom's birthday, although she didn't say it, but I know ;)

And it felt awesome. Just going out to the city, wearing a new dress (that didn't really show under my coat but still felt awesome wearing) and going out and seeing the city again omg I miss that shit so much. It was pretty like bleh night, but that is my relationship with work people: nothing outside of work conversations.

Anyway I'm looking forward to the day after tomorrow.

Yes.

Yes.

Yes.

back | forth