Getting up

10:05, Saturday, May. 19, 2012

So you probably don't know but I'm giving it a shot. He calls via FaceTime sometimes and I like him a lot ok. It sounds crazy I know I know. But I like him. Which is also crazy I know, I know. Last week seems like such a long time ago. I feel like even if we stay together over the phone for a while, it'll be ok.

Work is good to me. I've realized how many people come and go at my work but we recently picked up this one half Thai half white girl who speaks fluent Thai, more so than english and she will probably stay for a while. Cindy has recently had a couple of problems with work and she's on the very verge of quitting and I am trying like hell to stop her.

I am so behind with school I'm about to shoot myself but instead I'm typing away on my phone in my bed instead of getting up and doing shit. I hate uni. But I'm going city soon so I should feel roughly recharged for the week. That's if I finish my work. Ergh ok I'm getting up, I'm getting up.

back | forth