Maths buddies

17:07, Thursday, Feb. 23, 2012

Went out with D and X, all three of us, for I think the first time since school ended. Wore faux leather low waisted black shorts, the thin polka dot peter pan collared blouse, tan belt, all black chucks and a tan satchel bag. Yay!

Met up with D (late again) first, and walked around the city just talking. T's mum called out to me at one point, which was incredibly awkward as the only things I ended up saying were, 'hello!!!' and 'bye!!!!' Met up with X at 12 and headed to K to buy a book, but in the end I didn't buy one again. There were too many to choose from, I wish I could buy them all instead.

Decided to go to this korean place in the dodgy alleyway that T took me to last time. Still as dodgy looking as ever, but still with nice atmosphere and setting, though bad service haha. Ordered the same thing as last time, which I forgot was actually quite filling.

Then went to play pool for an hour and three minutes, which was a lot of fun actually, though I was on the learning bench. Seems it's a very popular place for guys/Sydney Boys in particular lol.

X had to meet up with Maan soon so we headed out to Gloria Jeans where I watched them drink coffee and we just talked. I swear everyone's going to cafes as a pastime type of thing theses days (this was the third time).

All in all, it was a pretty good day. And I looked nice. That's the main thing :)

back | forth