Songs I

17:52, Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2012

Yep so I made a 'ghibli' genre.
OST = asian scores. Soundtrack = western scores.
Old english songs are 'oldies' with songs after 1970 (Beatles break up) to 1985 classified as 'oldish.'
Songs from C�ur de Pirate's new album.
Finally got Vincent, which I have loved in the back of my mind since year 4.
And in love with Sukiyaki (haha!!) because it's a seriously good song.

And I was right, uni's one intimidating bitch, and I probably have to go there again this week because I screwed up something GODdamnit. At least I looked cute.

Oh the other hand, I'm doing Photography I as second semester elective, which is like dark room, SLR, film processing shit :D I might change because my parents think it's useless, but for the moment I'll just enjoy looking forward to it.

back | forth