Finished

7:36 PM, Thursday, Nov. 03, 2011

Yeah just today and it's like wow, not much difference, since I was like watching How I Met Your Mother seasons (not episodes, but seasons) just last week. (By the way How I Met Your Mother is genius, like I knew before, but watching a lot of episodes in row just made me fall in love real bad it is so awesome<3)And sort of half way through, I just couldn't give a shit anymore. To the point that I literally crammed the few hours before the exam. Anyway enough of that.

No more school anymore literally like the very end :s I can't wear the uniform anymore :s

And it just hit me today how I'm still 16, which feels really weird because I feel like I'm somewhere around 18.

Songs: lot's and lot's of instrumentals and classical and Joe Hisaishi sountrack music which I really, really like a lot these days, although it had been a while since I found any new songs.

To-Do list, now that it's post-hsc (things I actually need to do, not should or might do)
- Buy gold foil, sharpie & cardboard and finish making Jaya's card even though I'm making a loss out of this whole thing :s
- Get the leftover cards from Maddy and JoT and find the two cards I may have lost
- Clean up the house/trash my notes/relieve myself from the heavy weight that was kilos of piled unsorted paper
- Extort photographs from most of my group for 'that thing'
- Finish editing for 'that thing,' then printing it out, then making 'that thing' then preparing it, all very quickly hopefully
- Go to Amanda's place wooh~
- Go to Ticky's place and do some DIY on that dress
- Stud/pearlirise DIY with Pim
- Make the card for Diana/buy a present
- Buy a formal dress + heels + mascara lol
- Go shopping
- Clearance form
- Clean
- How I Met Your Mother marathon
- More... much more....

back | forth