Wring

6:50 PM, Saturday, Jul. 02, 2011

I know this sounds stingy and cheap and tightass and whatnot but I am really, really annoyed at those people who I may or may not go out with who just think everyone can spend money like they can.

Like that time when Mika made us buy shitty blazers for $20.
Or that time when these kids gave three dollars tip to a fucking overpriced, shitty, not-worthy, nor above average, restaurant.
Or when people want me to buy easyway or icecream or chatime or whatnot just randomly like I can do that very often.
Or when some think that paying $10 for a birthday present is too little and think I'm being cheap for not liking it. Where the fuck do you expect me to get the money huh. How much do you think I get? When the fuck have I received a present even near that price? When the fuck have you ever given me a present at all? Why the fuck shouldn't I just punch you right here and now??

And just like that my month's allowance vanishes in a single transaction and I have nothing to give to myself because I've ended up giving it to fucking other people. Seriously. I actually haven't spent anything on myself in half a fucking year because everything goes to these fuckwits.

It's not like I don't like paying for a good cause, or something useful, or for Nara's birthday party, but spending money on unnecessary things just pisses me off so fucking much. But I don't want to sound too stingy or cheap or tightass so I don't say anything. So lucky for you I'll only rage at you in my head and vent in here.

FUUUUUUUCK.

Yeah I should get a job so then I can finance myself? When the fuck will I have time for that. As soon as I get the guts and persistence to find a job I'm going to hoard it all up so that I have more than enough surplus for myself. Fuck. Where the fuck are you money.

On another note, I borrowed On the Road. Finally. If it's really good, I'll save up to buy a copy of it for myself.

back | forth