Stuff

6:13 PM, Sunday, Jun. 19, 2011

Piano for more than an hour makes my back hurt, my eyes tired, and my mind pissed off, but it's still fun. Growing up has finally hit me, as I now play scales again and again on my own without anyone forcing me and I actually like it.

My 'best' (?) friend has a lot of shit going on. And that's why I don't really like using the label 'best friend' because I don't think I really deserve it since I can't help her at all. I have no idea what to say or how to make her feel better and so I'm like hitting myself across the head because she is so fucking stressed out with fuckloads on her plate.

The cycle of falling behind in maths homework restarts again, after pausing for two weeks for exams.

Um? I'd like to go shopping sometime. Although I don't think I have the time to anymore and I don't think I deserve it either.

Trying for AFS again and I want to go more than last time, but I'm still not expecting much.

I'm reading again. Hopefully.

OMG! AND! Talent quest auditions are this Friday and I'm shitting bricks because I can't believe we're really doing this shit!! And sort of embarrassed, and want to chicken out so bad, but I'm locked in place so I can only hope that we don't look like retards. Fuckfuckfuckfuckfuck...

back | forth