2011

9:52 PM, Saturday, Jan. 01, 2011

Tomorrow we're going to a place called Kangaroo Valley, where we'll be going to places to bushwalk and ride bikes and enjoy the ruralness of Australia.

And my mum wants me to bring dresses.
What is with this impracticalness??

I'll see in you three days, thereafter I'll be gunning all my holiday homework and studies which I should have started earlier (and making the much looked-forward to: Tanya's present) to finish before I start working part time as an office 'assistant' at my mother's workplace.

Bringing in money for the new year, bro.

I'll make my new year's resolutions at our vacation, and maybe even bring a half-filled notebook to fill in with deep sensitive thoughts while I'm away from home.

Maybe we can even catch up with the radio, something me and my brother have been planning to do for months now.

And I'm taking my camera out for the first time to take some 'beautiful' shots and practice using aperture.

back | forth