Presents

7:23 PM, Wednesday, Jan. 05, 2011

Today I met up with Tiffany and Ximia at Pim's place, where we finally put Tanya's birthday present plan into action. Pim cooked us spaghetti for lunch, and then we spent about half an hour planning. In the end, I did letters T,A, Pim: Y,A, and Ticky: N (she took the longest GOD she is such a perfectionist, but I suppose it worked out because hers was like the most prettiest thing I've ever seen. Pim agrees.)

I have to say though, mine were pretty shitty. Although I don't really give a damn, because the other two can make up for it. Not that I don't care for Tanya and her present, but my creativity sucks, pretty much.

We didn't have enough time to decorate the canvas except for Pim to paint it, due to me and Ticky. But I'm pretty happy, because the day was much fun, and what we did was a pretty darn beautiful thing, maybe not literally, but it's the thought that counts.

Tiffany bought me a birthday present ^^ I'm really happy just at the fact that she bought me something, so even though I got a mug and keyring (LOL), and some film and a cute small notebook from Typo, I think I'll treasure them all because I can tell how much she spent and arhghakdfladf. It's just very nice.

Spaghetti for lunch, pasta for dinner, Sara Lee cheesecake for dessert, what a beautiful day :)

back | forth