New Space

9:19 PM, Thursday, Nov. 25, 2010

New layout, hence the good mood, yes this is a good mood. This has to be the layout I've had to put the most effort in (not much) for a couple of years but it was worth it. I don't even care if it's not supported on all browsers. I mean check out that space-bar ;D

And I can't get enough of pictures of outer space/the universe/starry nights.

This afternoon on the train I thought about making ipod playlists titled 'sunny days' or 'road trip' or 'travelling.'

I can't get enough of this song:

The Canals of Our City--Beirut

I don't know when I changed (did I change? have I changed?) but I feel like a whole new person.

Does it sound strange when I say, I take delight in the fact that I can feel my happiness, that I know exactly when I'm happy, and when I'm sad, and when I'm angry, and when I'm being annoying, and when I should know better, and when I'm just being part of the everyday world.

I can't get enough of this hot, hot weather.

There's something about locking and unlocking this which comes and goes. Should I really care if someone else finds out something I didn't mean for them to, if they're not going to do anything about it?

Hmmm, secrecy.

back | forth